



SAMAGARA

Holistic Development – Towards the New Bharat

Date: 3rd April, 2025

Event Name: Seminar and Quiz Competition on the theme 'Towards the New Bharat'

Centre/Society/Department: Centre for Holistic Development (CHD)

Program Convenor/Coordinator: Dr. Seema Dabas

Participants: 102 Students

The *Centre for Holistic Development (CHD)* successfully organized a quiz competition as part of *Samagra* on the **3rd April, 2025**. The event aimed to test participants' knowledge of **recent developments in India and general studies**, encouraging awareness of national progress. The competition received an overwhelming response with **102 registrations**.

The quiz commenced at **10:00 AM** and followed a **one-round format** with a duration of **30 minutes**. Participants were challenged with **30 multiple-choice questions** covering topics such as **current affairs, government policies, and national progress**. The competition provided an engaging platform for students to assess their awareness of India's ongoing developments and policies.

At the end of the competition, the top three performers were recognized for their outstanding knowledge and quick thinking. The winners were:

1st Position – Kalash Asati (BA Prog. ,SLC) 2nd Position –Shani Kumar (BA Prog., SLC) 3rd Position – Priyanshu (Bsc Prog., SLC)

They were awarded prizes, trophies, and certificates, while all participants received certificates of appreciation for their enthusiastic participation.

The smooth execution of the competition was made possible through the collective efforts of the organizing team and student volunteers. The event concluded on a highly successful note, fostering a spirit of learning and encouraging students to stay informed about India's growth and development.

The event also followed by a seminar on further career prospects as the foundation of new Bharat is the youth and guiding them towards their bright future is the need of the hour. Our guest speaker **Mr**. **Sudeep Chauhan** very well took the charge and guided the students for their bright career. Presence of our IQAC director **Prof. Kusha Tiwari** graced the event.

Since it was the last event of this session, a felicitation program was also organized for both the faculty and student team.







Delhi, Delhi, India

Google

Shahdara, M7fj+mp2, Gt Karnal Rd, Near Welcome Metro Station, Dwarkapuri, Shahdara, Delhi, Delhi 110032, India Lat 28.674387° Long 77.281936° 03/04/2025 11:47 AM GMT +05:30

WIND AND AND

PS Map Ca



Contact Number Institution	Name	Course	Roll no.
9310140386	Harsh	B.Sc(H) Mathematics	222852
6388644726	Aman Tiwari	Ba program (history+ political science	
8092105700	Sonu kumar	Ba program (History+political science	
9315624787	Anjali Gupta	Bcom honours	233322
7042607707	Shruti Mangla	BA(Hons) English	211021
9971585854	Vikas joshi	Bcom hons	233301
8133953600	Bhumika Kedia	Bcom hons	233238
9580163862	Raj Tripathi	Bsc CS	232202
9650296902	Yashvir	Bcom (P)	233483
7072897797	Arati Bobe	B.Com(hons)	233329
7972897797	Arati Bobe	B.com (hons)	233329
6394941985	Satyam kashyap	Ba (p)	230506
7704088515	Ansh yadav	B.com (h)	243234
8130589234	Anshuman Mishra	Bsc(Prog.)Physical Scinece with Elect	222419
7367864952	Priyanshu Kumar	B.sc (prog.) Physics science with Elec	
7042912717	Ayushi	B.A. English Honours	231054
7253926940	Hardik choudhary	Ba (p) 2nd year	230534
9608400046	Pradeep kumar	BA (H) History	241625
8529589266	Chetna upadhyay	Ba programme (his+ pol)	220214
9669113231	Kalash Asati	B.A. Programme (Economics+Politica	220027
6206508350	Shivam Kumar Sunderam	B.A. (Hons.) Political Science	2008
9971266926	Rajababu Singh	Ba program	2495
9026719256	Harsh Tiwari	BSC program physical science with cl	232116
7307944022	Harshad Mishra	B com (Program)	233594
9310677539	Shivani Kumari	B.sc(hons) electronics	9008/22
8236090783	Shagun Patel	B.A.(H) Geography	2023/1164
9155722908	Shekhar Suman	BA(H) History	1573
9625738263	Dharam sagar	B.A. Programme (His+Pol Sci)	230214
8826309564	Sujal Dixit	B.a program	240513
8826309564	Sujal Dixit	B.a program	240513
8826309564	Sujal Dixit	B a program	240513
8630585150	Palak sharma	Bcom hons	243401
9650373240	Anuj Kumar	English honours	Eng/23/58
6396659048	Priyanshi Bhati	Bcom hons.	243153
9310337682	Sonalika Upaadhyay	B.com(h)	223178
7014662621	Anushka	BA program Hindi+history	230501
8447149892	Mahika das	Bcom	233659
7505206081	Shani Kumar	B.A.(P) History+Hindi	230513
9711671482	Pratik kashyap	B.A. programme	220035
9548555238	Suraj Bora	ba program	230246
8604207095	Vrijendra kumar	Ba program	2147
7005483671	TH ZAKARIYA SHEIKH	B.A ECONOMICS HONOURS	241506
9310140386 SLC	Harsh	B.Sc.(H) Mathematics	222852
9625011869 Other	Adarsh karn	Bcom	3151
9266382113 SLC	Shamim	B.A.(Hons) Hindi	231241
9625058811 SLC	Sonam	Ba programme history and political	230271

83051352	43 SLC	Praddyumn mishra	BA (hons) history	231642
96084000	46 SLC	Pradeep Kumar	BA (H) History	241625
79728977	97 SLC	Arati Bobe	BCOM Hons	23329
92046735	00 SLC	Samriddhi shaswat	Ba prog (history+political science)	230203
93411093	56 SLC	Akshay Shree	Bcom Hons	243113
85955002	81 SLC	, Pranjal Gupta	Bcom Hons	243139
77040885		Ansh yadav	B.com(h)	243234
90349259		Anshika	B.A. program	230822
63073193		Aditi Singh	Ba prog.(Eng+Pol)	230837
99715858		Vikas joshi	Bcom hons	233301
70429127		Ayushi	B.A. English Honours.	231054
70054836		TH ZAKARIYA SHEIKH	B.A ECONOMICS HONOURS	241506
77030651		Ami Pratap	B A Prog	220023
98990196		Sonia	BSc(prog.) Physical science with cher	242045
96756150		Abhay	Ba prog eco+pol	220043
84471874		Harshita	Bsc(prog.) physical science with cher	242033
95082502		Himanshu Raj	B.sc(P) physical science with chemist	232089
63886447		Aman tiwari		220208
			Ba program	
93543286		Aditya Tripathi		220234
63964446		Ashish Kumar	BA(Hons) English	241114
98718092		Aditya Singh Chauhan	BSC Hons Mathematics	232820
81785868		Vansh	Bsc mathematics hons	232818
99719672		Lokesh Kumar	Ba program	230416
76782274		Yash	B. A Programme(Economics+Politica	220043
87005218		Shekhar Singh	BA Program	240806
72600421		Abhigyan Singh	B.A. (Economics) Hons	241424
79090954		Harsh Sinha	Ba program Eco+omsp	230407
94676104	50 SLC	Natasha	Bcom hons	243294
Utkarsh	SLC	6263235303	Bcom Homs	243239
95605953	73 SLC	Abhijeet Singh Rawat	B.Com (Hons)	243167
88608584	90 SLC	Nakul	B.A.Program	230219
98211025	12 SLC	Priyanshu	Bcom hns	243318
75410820	96 SLC	Vivek Kumar	BA (H) Economics	241427
63964446	03 SLC	Ashish Kumar	BA Hons English	241114
99341033	38 SLC	Ravindra Kumar	B.A program (Hindi + History)	240516
99341033	38 SLC	Ravindra Kumar	B.A program (Hindi +History)	240516
98211274	97 SLC	Guneet Kanwar	Diploma in Spanish	24073163006
97832609	34 SLC	Archita Singh	Diploma in Spanish	24073163003
93152044	20 SLC	Japneet kaur	B. A. Programme	230831
95094861	33 SLC	Kapil Saini	B.Sc. physical science with electronic	222420
82693682	88 SLC	Aneet Jain	BA(P)	230807
93112879	84 SLC	Neeraj Tiwari	B.A.(Hons) English	231066
87000060		Sagar Gouda	Ba English Hons	231013
74620052		Sumohit yadav	BA ENGLISH HONS	231045
93158756		Priyanshu kumar	BSC (P) physical science with chemist	222045
81307596		Himanshi	B.a. english honours	231009
82678240		Ayush Sahu	B.A prog	230829
	-	· -		

7005483671 SLC	TH ZAKARIYA SHEIKH	ECONOMICS HONOURS	241506
7906979430 SLC	Kanika Rajput	Bsc.(prog) Physical Science with Cher	242036
9334345528 SLC	Rajneesh	B.sc physical science with chemistry	222070
6396433989 SLC	Pramod Kumar Yadav	B A PROGRAM (HISTORY + POLITICAL	230243
6377128656 SLC	Abhishek Vaishnav	Ba prog	230238
9310314802 SLC	Sahil	Ba program history political science	220260
9811756980 SLC	Dimple	B a program	220051